PTO Board Members

2017-2018 PTO Board Members

Co-PresidentsLaura Wong and Joanne Arakakiptopresident@hickscanyon.org
SecretaryStaci Fanptosecretary@hickscanyon.org
TreasurerJennifer Ansariptosecretary@hickscanyon.org
AuditorJoanne Owyangptosecretary@hickscanyon.org
Financial SecretaryErika Samiabyanehptofinsecretary@hickscanyon.org
VPs of MembershipJulie Ertel and Tracy Deshlermembership@hickscanyon.org
VP of VolunteersKrista Wongvolunteers@hickscanyon.org
VPs of ProgramsJesse Liang and Susan Chowprograms@hickscanyon.org
VP of PublicityLiza Gomezptopublicity@hickscanyon.org
VP of TechnologyJoanne Huangptopublicity@hickscanyon.org
VP of FundraisingTima Sadaranganifundraising@hickscanyon.org

Administrative Members

PrincipalDeena Veladvela@tustin.k12.ca.us
Vice PrincipalJacyln Spanglerjspangler@tustin.k12.ca.us
Office ManagerConnie Yoakumcyoakum@tustin.k12.ca.us