EVENT SPONSOR

PTO BOARD MEMBERS

PTO Title Contact (s) Email
Presidents Isaac Grzegorczyk, Elena Rolland ptopresident@hickscanyon.org
Secretary Staci Fan ptosecretary@hickscanyon.org
Treasurer Sue Anne Tran ptotreasurer@hickscanyon.org
Financial Secretary Erika Samiabyaneh ptofinsecretary@hickscanyon.org
VPs of Membership Julie Ertel & Tracy Deshler membership@hickscanyon.org
VP of Volunteers Stella Gold, Christina Lee volunteers@hickscanyon.org
VPs of Programs Linda Kim programs@hickscanyon.org
VP of Publicity Liza Gomez ptopublicity@hickscanyon.org
PTO Website Management Jennifer Rowan webmaster@hickscanyon.org
VP of Fundraising Tima Sadarangani & Preeti Vikram fundraising@hickscanyon.org
MySchoolAnywhere Support Lindsay Sviderdol technology@hickscanyon.org
Auditor Emily Bledstein & Nancy Jung ptoauditor@hickscanyon.org
Parliamentarian Laura Wong ptoparliamentarian@hickscanyon.org

Administrative Members

Title Contact Email
Principal Deena Vela dvela@tustin.k12.ca.us
Vice Principal Kerri Braun kbraun@tustin.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Connie Yoakum cyoakum@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

CONTACT US

CONTACT US TO SPONSOR OR LEARN MORE

Please provide us the best contact information so we can answer any questions you may have.


WE THANK YOU

On behalf of all the students, parents and faculty. . .  Thank you for your support. Our school would not be the same without sponsors like you!